PDA

View Full Version : BUG: battle map not loading



piotras
02-24-2013, 06:41 PM
Battle loaded with the background but without the actual game board. Was very very laggy when I tried to move around the map.

https://dl.dropbox.com/u/40009762/2013-02-24_00001.jpg
https://dl.dropbox.com/u/40009762/2013-02-24_00004.jpg

Will send the log in a few minutes.

Taziar
02-25-2013, 04:57 PM
I have gotten this as well. Several times. All but once, the game went from FullScreen to Windowed and immediately stopped responding. Once, it didn't crash, but like you, was rather slow and laggy (tried not to scroll much). Was also odd playing with the messed up graphics. Still won though.