PDA

View Full Version : bug report~ movement issue



glraven
03-31-2013, 04:23 PM
To start, this game is absolutely amazing. I haven't seen a game so beautiful and innovative in a long long time.

However, I unfortunately would like to report a bug that I encountered in the 1.6.53 build

As you may see in the image below, my Trasher was not able to move to the position behind him to attack the Warhawk. I tried to deselect and reselect the unit but to no avail.

http://i48.tinypic.com/2zxukpv.jpg

This is in fact the first time I experience such an issue. As someone who's on the leaderboard for most games played, I would like to say that this game has been really wonderful and stable for most part :-) Keep up the good work :-) I am looking forward to your campaign :-)

Best regard,

glraven

glraven
03-31-2013, 04:24 PM
oh yeah~ I almost lost the game in the tournament because of that :-)

netnazgul
04-01-2013, 07:44 AM
You probably used horn on that turn, didn't you? That was reported somewhere else AFAIR

Guğmundr
04-01-2013, 12:47 PM
That was reported somewhere else AFAIR

I believe this (http://stoicstudio.com/forum/showthread.php?1391-BUG-Could-not-move-unit-correctly-after-using-horn) is the thread you are referring to.