PDA

View Full Version : Want To Win A Copy of The Banner Saga: Factions from Indie Statik?



Sean
12-04-2012, 03:48 PM
The Indie Statik Advent Calendar (http://indiestatik.com/2012/11/30/indie-statik-advent-calendar-giveaways-every-day/) is currently going on and every day they will be talking about an indie game which you’ll be able to win copies of. Today is Day 4 and, more importantly, The Banner Saga: Factions (http://indiestatik.com/2012/12/04/indie-statik-advent-calendar-day-4-the-banner-saga/)!

The article contains a great write-up about The Banner Saga but if you've been itching to get into testing and didn't back the Kickstarter or get access via PayPal (http://stoicstudio.com/forum/enter-the-fray.php), then you may have a chance via their contest! Here’s what you have to do to win: Design your own The Banner Saga style war banner.

How to enter:


Design your war banner. You can do this in any visual means with any tools and images you wish.
Send your banners to editors@indiestatik.com with the subject line “Banner Bribery”. Only those that are sent to that email address with that specified subject line will be considered for the competition.
Then, make sure you then submit your banners in the comments section so you can see share with everyone else what you managed to come up with.


You have until December 4th, 11pm PST / December 5th, 2am EST / December 5th, 7am GMT / December 5th, 8am CET to submit your banners. Anything submitted after that time will not be considered for the code giveaway, but it can still be appreciated by the community, so make sure to drop it below!

For the article and more information, read: Indie Statik Advent Calendar – Day 4: The Banner Saga (http://indiestatik.com/2012/12/04/indie-statik-advent-calendar-day-4-the-banner-saga/)

http://stoicstudio.com/images/blog/indie-statik-advcal-day4.jpg (http://indiestatik.com/2012/12/04/indie-statik-advent-calendar-day-4-the-banner-saga/)