Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Click here to go to the first staff post in this thread.   Thread: Digital Painting - Backbiter Memories

Player Space_Ghost's Fanarts (digital painting)

Well guys, this is just an idea, quick sketch and not finished yet. I Called it "Backbiter memories". Any sugestions, ideas, critics... (compliments?)

Larger here

More of my work here (on facebook, yea, I'm working on my website yet)
    Last edited by Space_Ghost; 06-01-2013 at 07:34 AM.

Great stuff you got there Space_Ghost! I like! *Compliments*

I'd expect the BB's helm to be much more battered and dented and dirty etc, but you had to have some flare/reflections, eh?

So, this is all digital, from scratch?

Thank you, Aleonymous! Yea digital from scratch, I'm studying and practicing digital painting to become a concept artist, at least I hope so.

And yea, this helm is too perfect for a BB, as I said, It's a fast sketch, I need to render it further and correct some stuff yet.

Really nice picture, Space Ghost.

Wow! That's a lot of talent in that picture. I'm really impressed. I hope you do more, cos based on that it would be amazing.

Wow... just wow! This is so cool! Definatley be sure to post anything else you end up doing! Simply to get your creative juices flowing, I imagine a Skystriker arrow in the ground next to a busted up shield would be epic. Also, a Warhawk greatsword thrust into the ground surrounded by pieces of broken armor would be right up my alley! Just some food for thought! This is so good!

IMPRESSIVE Space_Ghost - so glad you are here

Thank you, raven2134, Kuba, stoicmom and Brendan!
    I'm doing more of those for sure, this game got me hyped as hell!

Awesome.

You should do one for every class, at least. A desktop background slideshow of these would definitely encourage me to keep it clean so I can admire your work